Spring 2019 Faculty Award Winners

It’s awards season again this spring, and congratulations are in order for our faculty who have been recognized!

R. Chris Jones

2019 Legacy Award

Jack Wood Awards for Town Gown Relations


Jennifer Sklarew

2019 Adjunct Teaching Excellence Award Winner

Stearns Center for Teaching and Learning


Joris L. van der Ham

Mentor of Excellence Award

9th College of Science Undergraduate Research Colloquium